We are committed to properly safeguarding consumer personal information and only using information in a manner that is necessary for servicing or better understanding our customers and potential customers.
If you choose to delete your account, your farmers.com account will be deleted immediately, and you will no longer be able to access it. This will only delete your online account. Deleting your farmers.com account does not cancel any of your policies or billing accounts. You will still need to pay any policy premiums due. You must opt out of paperless to delete your account. This may remove any applicable paperless discounts. You will receive all your policy and billing documents by mail. We retain your personal information for as long as reasonably necessary to fulfill the purposes for which it was collected and to comply with applicable legal or regulatory requirements and in accordance with our internal procedures.
To request that your online account be deleted, please contact Farmers Customer Care Center.