Vote for a Teacher

Voting is currently closed. Thank you to everyone who voted to support our teachers to give teachers in your community the chance to win our Farmers Insurance $2,500 or $100,000 grant!

Vote for a $2,500 Proposal

Voting is currently closed. Thanks to your votes, 180 teachers have won $450,000 total this year alone. Check out all $2,500 grant recipients of 2016.

Vote for a $100,000 Proposal

Voting for the $100,000 Dream Big Teacher Challenge is now closed. Come back and visit us mid-December to see all $100,000 grant recipients, or see past ones below.

Go to top
Go to top

Past $100,000 Grant Winners

View All

View All

Emily Max

Fred Armon Toomer Elementary

Atlanta, GA

Modernized Playground

Katherine Tacea

Lafayette Elementary School

Long Beach, CA

Equity and Access for all, Closing the Achievement Gap

Lisa Fox

St. Joseph Elementary School

Shawnee, KS

Coding for Collaborative Opportunities

Go to top

All $2,500 Grant Winners from 2016

View All

View All

Jodie Ellison

County Line Elementary School

Winder, GA

Tim Ormsbee

Ironwood High School

Glendale, AZ

Lynette Naylor

Steger Intermediate Center

Steger, IL

Chris Kennow

Frank Elementary School

Kenosha, WI

Laura Regan Peterson

PS 326

Brooklyn, NY